EDITORIAL BOARD

Journal Advisor

  1. Professor Sr. Dr. Md Yusof Hamid
    Rector, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch
    Google Scholar | Scopus | Web of Science

Chief Editor

  1. Associate Professor Dr Muhamad Abdul Aziz Ab Gani
    (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch)
    aziz354@uitm.edu.my
    UiTM Expert | Google Scholar | Scopus
  1. Ishak Ramli
    (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch)
    ishak991@uitm.edu.my
    UiTM Expert | Google Scholar | Scopus | Web of Science | Orcid 
    Publons | ResearchGate | AD Scientific Index

Managing Editor

  1. Nurul Shima Taharuddin (Article Refereeing Process and Authenticity)
    (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch)
    nurul026@uitm.edu.my
    UiTM Expert | Google Scholar | Web of Science
  1. Muhammad Redza Rosman (Format and Copyediting)
    (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch)
    redza508@uitm.edu.my
    UiTM Expert | Google Scholar | Scopus | Web of Science | Orcid
  1. Haslinda Md Nazri (Record for Acquisition, Refereeing Process, and Notification)
    (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch)
    hasli550@uitm.edu.my
    UiTM Expert
  1. Mohamad Hafiz Yahaya (Digital Object Identifier (DOI) and OJS Record)
    (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch)
    hafizyahaya@uitm.edu.my
    UiTM Expert
  1. Nizar Nazrin (Visibility, Promotion, and Archiving)
    (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch)
    nizarnazrin@uitm.edu.my
    UiTM Expert | Google Scholar

Editor

  1. Professor Dr Shahriman Zainal Abidin
    (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
    shahriman.z.a@uitm.edu.my
    Field of Expertise: Art and Design
    Google Scholar | Scopus | Web of Science
  1. Dr Sheikh Mehedi Hasan
    (Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University, Bangladesh)
    Field of Expertise: Arts
    Google Scholar
  1. Professor Dr Anis Sujana
    (Institut Seni Budaya Indonesia)
    Field of Expertise: Arts
    Google Scholar
  1. Professor Dr Tjeptjep Rohendi Rohidi
    (Universitas Dian Nuswantoro, Semarang, Indonesia - UDINUS)
    trrohidi@yahoo.com
    Field of Expertise: Arts, Cultural, and Antropology Studies
    Google Scholar | Scopus | Web of Science