Editorial Boards

EDITORIAL BOARD

Journal Advisor

  1. Professor Sr. Dr. Md Yusof Hamid
    Rector, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch
    Google Scholar
    Scopus 
    Web of Science

Chief Editor

  1. Associate Professor Dr Muhamad Abdul Aziz Ab Gani
    (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch)
    aziz354@uitm.edu.my
    UiTM Expert
    Google Scholar
    Scopus
  1. Ishak Ramli
    (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch)
    ishak991@uitm.edu.my
    UiTM Expert 
    Google Scholar 
    Scopus 
    Web of Science
    Orcid
    Publons 
    ResearchGate
    AD Scientific Index

Managerial Editor

  1. Mohamad Hafiz Yahaya
    (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch)
    hafizyahaya@uitm.edu.my
    UiTM Expert
  1. Nurul Shima Taharuddin
    (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch)
    nurul026@uitm.edu.my
    UiTM Expert
    Google Scholar 
    Web of Science
  1. Muhammad Redza Rosman
    (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch)
    redza508@uitm.edu.my
    UiTM Expert
    Google Scholar 
    Scopus
    Web of Science
    Orcid

Section Editor

  1. Haslinda Md Nazri (Secretary)
    (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch)
    hasli550@uitm.edu.my
    UiTM Expert
  1. Nizar Nazrin (Promotion)
    (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch)
    nizarnazrin@uitm.edu.my
    UiTM Expert
    Google Scholar

Editorial Advisory Board

  1. Professor Ts Dr Mohamad Noorman Masrek
    (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
    mnoorman@uitm.edu.my
    Field of Expertise: Social Science and Information Management
    Google Scholar
    Scopus 
    Web of Science
  1. Professor Dr Shahriman Zainal Abidin
    (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
    shahriman.z.a@uitm.edu.my
    Field of Expertise: Art and Design
    Google Scholar
    Scopus 
    Web of Science
  1. Dr Sheikh Mehedi Hasan
    (Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University, Bangladesh)
    Field of Expertise: Arts
    Google Scholar
  1. Professor Dr Anis Sujana
    (Institut Seni Budaya Indonesia)
    Field of Expertise: Arts
    Google Scholar
  1. Assistant Professor Dr Majharul Talukder
    (University of Canberra, Australia)
    Majharul.Talukder@canberra.edu.au
    Field of Expertise: Social Science and Management Studies
    Google Scholar 
    Scopus 
    Web of Science
  1. Professor Dr Tjeptjep Rohendi Rohidi
    (Universitas Dian Nuswantoro, Semarang, Indonesia - UDINUS)
    trrohidi@yahoo.com
    Field of Expertise: Arts, Cultural, and Antropology Studies
    Google Scholar 
    Scopus 
    Web of Science
  1. Professor Dr Diana Kopeva
    (University of National & World Economics, Sofia, Bulgaria)
    dkopeva@unwe.bg
    Field of Expertise: Social Science and Management
    Google Scholar 
    Scopus 
    Web of Science